The Flagstar bank is the first bank to make a major change in its name after it was founded in 1781.

Flagstar Bank of Australia, which is part of the Australian National Bank, announced the change Monday on its website.

It said it will now be called the National Bank of Australian and that the logo will now incorporate the words “Australia” and “bank”.

The bank’s new logo features an image of a flag and the words: “AUSTRALIA BANK.”

Flagstar is the oldest and largest national bank in Australia, and is based in Perth, and has branches in Brisbane, Adelaide, Canberra, Hobart and Hobart.

It is one of the oldest banks in Australia and one of two that have both a branch and a branch office in New South Wales.

It has branches throughout Australia, as well as in New Zealand and New Caledonia.